Let it go

Dear Lord

Thank you for your word today and your providence thus far through my family. Lord you know my needs and you have been so faithful in everything. You have taken me through the dark valleys of my mind to where the light of your love shines and your hope has given me strength.

Father you know how much that failure of not getting into pwc affects me and still haunts me. Lord only you know why that door was closed and how my life would have been if it wasn’t. Lord but only you know the paths for my life, the choices that I have made and what is the destiny and therefore Lord, help me to let go of what happened and move on. Occupy my mind with the thoughts and excitement of this new life that you have given me.

Father, cover me with your love, and empower me with your strength to get through this difficult time of starting out as a new entrepreneur, and father grant me the funding and the right advisors so that this business can take off so I can impact many lives for you. Father, I leave my own greed, selfish ambitions at your feet and lift up MOLI and JJ into your hands. Father, in due time, in your perfect timing, may they prosper and grow to become the channels of blessing and making earth your kingdom as it is in heaven.

Father thank you for hearing my prayers, thank you for reading my prayers. Thank you for being the almighty one, and thank you for being our alba father. In Jesus’ name I pray , Amen.

Let it go

Leave a comment